Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in the Chapel
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in the Chapel
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in the Chapel
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in the Chapel
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in the Chapel
31
  

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 All day

    Adoration in the Chapel

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 All day

    Adoration in the Chapel

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 All day

    Adoration in the Chapel

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 All day

    Adoration in the Chapel

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 All day

    Adoration in the Chapel