Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in the Chapel

Reconcilation...

Reconcilation in Rectory

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8

Feast of the I...

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses at 8AM & 7PM in Drexel Hall
    7PM Mass followed by procession to light our nativity scene

SKD Light Up f...

SKD Light Up for Christ

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Procession will leave Drexel Hall immediately after 7PM Mass to walk to corner for annual lighting of our nativity
9
10
11
12
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in the Chapel

Penance Servic...

Penance Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Penance Service will take place in Drexel Hall
14
15

Misa de Gallo...

Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: All are welcome!
16

Misa de Gallo...

Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: All are welcome!
17

Misa de Gallo...

Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: All are welcome!
18

Misa de Gallo...

Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: All are welcome!
19

Misa de Gallo...

Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: All are welcome!
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in the Chapel

Misa de Gallo...

Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: All are welcome!

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation at rectory
21

Misa de Gallo...

Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: All are welcome!
22

Misa de Gallo...

Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: All are welcome!
23

Misa de Gallo...

Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: All are welcome!
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in the Chapel
28
29
30
31
      

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 All day

    Adoration in the Chapel

  • Reconcilation in Rectory

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 All day

    Masses at 8AM & 7PM in Drexel Hall
    7PM Mass followed by procession to light our nativity scene

  • SKD Light Up for Christ

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 8:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Procession will leave Drexel Hall immediately after 7PM Mass to walk to corner for annual lighting of our nativity

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 All day

    Adoration in the Chapel

  • Penance Service

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Penance Service will take place in Drexel Hall

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    All are welcome!

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    All are welcome!

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    All are welcome!

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    All are welcome!

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 All day

    Adoration in the Chapel

  • Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    All are welcome!

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reconciliation at rectory

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    All are welcome!

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    All are welcome!

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Misa de Gallo (Simbang Gabi)

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    All are welcome!

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 All day

    Adoration in the Chapel