Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

New Years Day...

New Years Day 2018 - Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in Chapel
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in Chapel
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in Chapel
18
19

2018 March for...

2018 March for Life Wash.DC

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • All day event
20
21
22
23
24

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in Chapel
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in Chapel
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • New Years Day 2018 - Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 All day

    Adoration in Chapel

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 All day

    Adoration in Chapel

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 All day

    Adoration in Chapel

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • 2018 March for Life Wash.DC

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 All day

    Adoration in Chapel

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 All day

    Adoration in Chapel