Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

1st Holy Commu...

1st Holy Communion

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 1st Holy Communion celebrated at 10:30a Mass
4
5
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in Chapel
7
8
9
10

1st Holy Commu...

1st Holy Communion

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 1st Holy Communion celebrated at 10:30a Mass
11
12
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in Chapel
14
15
16
17

1st Holy Commu...

1st Holy Communion

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 1st Holy Communion celebrated at 10:30a Mass
18
19
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in Chapel
21
22
23
24

1st Holy Commu...

1st Holy Communion

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 1st Holy Communion celebrated at 10:30a Mass
25
26
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration in Chapel
28
29
30

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • 1st Holy Communion

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    1st Holy Communion celebrated at 10:30a Mass

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 All day

    Adoration in Chapel

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • 1st Holy Communion

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    1st Holy Communion celebrated at 10:30a Mass

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 All day

    Adoration in Chapel

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • 1st Holy Communion

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    1st Holy Communion celebrated at 10:30a Mass

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 All day

    Adoration in Chapel

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • 1st Holy Communion

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    1st Holy Communion celebrated at 10:30a Mass

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 All day

    Adoration in Chapel